When an invited user has been added to your ProWall Tools Profile for collaboration, and you do not want them to have access to all projects. You have the ability to Lock any Project, limiting invited users view.
- From My Project Page, Click the Lock icon to Lock/Unlock
- A pop up box will appear confirming your request to Lock/Unlock the project
- When the project is locked the Lock Icon will turn red, showing a closed lock